Show/Hide

A Tuesday forum will offer recovery resources info. Also, how to rid your property of storm debris: http://bit.ly/2JON1Qj

City offices will be closed Monday for Memorial Day. Trash pickup will not be interrupted. Municipal Pool will be open. http://bit.ly/2HszQBX

Notices of Possible Quorum

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City Council has been invited to attend the following events. Although a quorum of the members of the Board may or may not be available to attend this event, this notice is being posted to meet the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act and subsequent opinions of the Texas Attorney General's Office.

Fire Recruit Class of 2019 Graduation
Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 p.m.
West Texas Training Center, 3501 US-67, San Angelo

Town Hall Meeting - Bradford Residents
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Bradford Elementary, 2301 Bradford St., San Angelo

Public Meeting - Discussion of Airport Master Plan
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Airport Terminal - Conference Room - 8618 Terminal Circle

Rumble by the River - Softball Game - COSA vs. Goodfellow AFB
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Texas Bank Sports Complex, 1615 Rio Concho Dr., San Angelo

San Angelo Fire Department Retirement and Promotion Celebration
Friday, June 7, 2019 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Central Fire Station, 306 W. 1st, San Angelo

June Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Location to be Announced

July Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Location to be Announced

September Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
The Cactus Hotel

October Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
McNease Convention Center

November Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
McNease Convention Center