Airport Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Airport Advisory Board, composed of seven members appointed by the City Council, serves as an advisory board to monitor the development and operations of San Angelo Regional Airport.

Staff Liaison: Jeremy Valgardson 325-659-6409

Meetings are scheduled as called and are typically held at the Airport Conference Room, 8618 Terminal Circle, Suite 101B

Board members

  • City Council District 1                      Fred Key
  • District 2                                          Teresa Special
  • District 3                                          Col. Charlie Powell - Chairman
  • District 4                                          Pat Nuytten
  • District 5                                          Robert Frank
  • District 6                                          William Pritchard
  • Mayoral appointee                          Joseph Rallo


No results found.