Notices of Possible Quorum

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City Council has been invited to attend the following events. Although a quorum of the members of the Board may or may not be available to attend this event, this notice is being posted to meet the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act and subsequent opinions of the Texas Attorney General's Office.

February Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Bentwood Country Club
2111 Club House Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76904

29th Annual Texas Travel Industry Association's Industry Unity Dinner
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 p.m.
Austin Convention Center
500 E. Cesar Chavez St.
Austin, Texas 78701

Judge Allen Gilbert - Retirement Presentation
Friday, March 1, 2019 3:00 p.m – 5:00 p.m.
Fort Concho Commissary
630 S. Oaks St.
San Angelo, Texas 76903

March Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
McNease Convention Center

April Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Location to be Announced

May Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Fort Concho Stables

June Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Location to be Announced

July Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Location to be Announced

September Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
The Cactus Hotel

October Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
McNease Convention Center

November Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:30 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
McNease Convention Center